AES Blog&News

Subscribe to feed AES Blog&News
AES News
Aggiornato: 2 ore 27 min fa

First Book in "AES Presents" Series from Focal Press

Gio, 12/02/2015 - 07:00

The new edition of Handbook for Sound Engineers, edited by Glen Ballou, is the first in a series of publications on audio engineering published jointly by Focal Press and AES. The book contains contributions from top professionals in the field, many of them AES members, including David Miles Huber on MIDI, and Bill Whitlock on audio transformers and preamplifiers. AES members receive a 30% discount off any Focal Press title when purchased directly from Focal Press using the discount code found in the AES Member Portal.

More Information